File No.3(20)76/A.I/Vol.IX/



By Email



भा. कृ. अनु. प. – केंद्रीय भेड़ और ऊन अनुसंधान संस्थान ICAR - Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute

Avikanagar, Malpura, Rajasthan - 304501 Tel. Nos. +91-1437-220162 / 220 164 FAX: +91-1437-220163 Email: director.cswri@icar.gov.in, cao.cswri@icar.gov.in Web site: www.cswri.res.in



Dated: 06.06.2023

F.No. 3(20)/76/Admn.I/Vol.IX/

OFFICR-ORDER

The Director, CSWRI, Avikanagar has been pleased to nominate Sh. Sita Ram Meena, CTO, Farm Section as Returning Officer/Election Officer to conduct the Election of Institute Joint Staff Council of this Institute. The process of election holding of members (Staff Side) of IJSC is to be initiated immediately.

All employees of Administrative, Technical & Skilled Support Staff B & C category presently working at this Institute and its Sub-station i.e. ARC Bikaner/ NTRS, Garsa/ SRRC, Mannavanur are eligible to take part in the election of the Institute Joint Staff Council. Categorywise seat for IJSC Members are as follows:-

- 1- Technical -2
- 2- Administration -2
- 3- Skilled support staff -2

The tenure of the present IJSC will be expired on 15-07-2023. The date of holding the election may be fixed after giving required notice if any other related information is required same may be received from Administration I Section.

Sd/(D.L. Verma)
Assistant Administration Officer

- Sh. Sitaram Meena, CTO, Farm Section with a copy of category- wise list of employees presently working at main Institute as well as its Sub - Stations i.e., ARC, Bikaner/ NTRS, Garsa/SRRC, Mannavanur. Administrative, Technical & Skilled Support Staff Nomination form etc. are enclosed for information, guidance and further necessary action.
- All Head of Divisions / Section Incharges at Main Institute.
- 3. Sub Station i.e., Head, ARC Bikaner / I/C Head, NTRS, Garsa /Officer In-charge SRRC, Mannavanur.
- 4. PS to Director for information.
- 5. Vigilance Officer, CSWRI, Avikanagar.
- 6. All Notice Boards
- 7. Guard File

Digitally Signed by Durga Lal Verma Date: 06-06-2023 17:06:12 Reason: Approved

Mobile: 950 933 99 58, Phone (O): 01437 - 220 164

ICAR-Central sheep & wool Research Institute, Avikanagar

Election office- institute joint staff council

File no. IJSC/Election/2023/01/

Dated-08.06.2023

Reference:- F. no. 3(20)/76/Admn.1/Vol.IX/ dated-06.06.2023

Commencement of IJSC election 2023

Election activity	Date
Date of initiation of the nomination	12.06.2023
Last date for withdrawal of nomination	19.06.2023
Date of scrutiny of the nominations	21.06.2023
Date of election (if required)	27.06.2023
Date of ballot counting (if required)	27.06.2023
Date of declaration of results	27.06.2023

It is requested that kindly adhere to the following schedule for the IJSC election and interested candidates from different categories viz- administrative technical and skilled support staff may kindly participate.

This has been approved by the competent authority vide file no. IJSC / Election / 2023 / 01/ dated-08.06.2023

Returning theer/Election officer, IJSC, 2023

copy to:

- 1. all head/in-charge of the division/section at CSWRI, Avikanagar. ARC, Bikaner, NTRS, Garsa and SRRC, Mannavanur
- 2. Notice board of all section/division
- 3. Through email to all CSWRI employee

Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute

Avikanagar, Via- Jaipur, Rajasthan

Nomination Form

Nomination form for Election of Representations to the Institute Joint Staff Council (Administration, Technical and Supporting Staff)

I	Designation	propose
Shri Des	ignation	as a member
from the staff side to represent in the Institute	e Joint Staff Counc	il.
		6.1
		Signature of the Proposer Dated:
I	. Designation	am the
second proposer of the above proposal.		
	Signatur	e of the Second Proposer
	Dated	
Lagree to the	above proposal	
ragice to the	above proposai	
		Signature of the Nominee Dated:

Tech. employees

Sr. No.	Name of Officer/ Official	Designation	Present time
1.	Shri D. K. Yadav	TO	CSWRI
2.	Sh. Sohan Lal Ahari	TO	CSWRI
3.	Sh. Babu Lal Ujiniya	TO	CSWRI
4.	Sh. Ram Dhani Prasad	TO	CSWRI
5.	Sh. K. L. Meena	TO	CSWRI
6.	Sh. Tarun Kumar Jain	TO	CSWRI
7.	Sh. S. C. Dayama	TO	CSWRI
8.	Sh. R. K. Machhupuria	STA	CSWRI
9.	Sh. Bhanwar Singh	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
10.	Sh. Suresh Kr. Balai	Technician	CSWRI
11.	Sh. Sita Ram Mali	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
12.	Sh. Pillu Meena	TA	CSWRI
13.	Sh. R K Meena	STA	CSWRI
14.	Sh. R S. Rajawat	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
15.	Sh. Rajesh	TA	CSWRI
16.	Sh. Shiv Prakash Kast	TA	CSWRI
17.	Sh. Mohan Singh	TA	CSWRI
18.	Sh. Gopal Lal Harizan	Sr.Technician	CSWRI
19.	Sh. Surendra singh S Rajput	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
20.	Sh. Avtar Singh	TA	CSWRI
21.	Sh. J P Gujar	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
22.	Sh. Surendra Singh	TA	CSWRI
23.	Sh. Mala Ram Dhanka	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
24.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Mohar	TA	CSWRI
25.	Sh. Sunil Kumar	TA	CSWRI
26.	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Jatav	TA	CSWRI
27.	Sourabh Vyas	Technician	CSWRI
28.	Sunil Saini	Technician	CSWRI
29.	Surya Prakash Sharma	Technician	CSWRI

30.	Krishan Maheshwari	Technician	CSWRI
31.	Sh. B M Dhawan	TA	CSWRI
32.	Sh. Nanak Ram	Tech	CSWRI
33.	Sh. Madan Lal	TO	ARC
34.	Sh. K. S. Gurao	TO	ARC
35.	Sh. Lala Ram Meena	TO	ARC
36.	Sh. Abhay Kumar	TO	ARC
37.	Sh. ShriRam Bana	ST	ARC
38.	Sh. Ahsan Ali	Tech	ARC
39.	Sh. Hari Krishan	Sr. Tech.	NTRS
40.	Sh. Beli Ram	Sr. Tech.	NTRS
41.	Sh. K. Ganesan	TO	SRRC
42.	Sh. Parvesh Kumar	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
43.	Sh. Afsar Khan	Sr. Tech.	CSWRI
44.	Smt. Hema Meena	TA	CSWRI
45.	Sh. Anshul Sharma	TA	CSWRI
46.	Sh. Mukesh Chopra	TA	ARC
47.	Sh. Pradeep Singh	Tech.	ARC
48.	Sh. Rajendra Kumar	Sr. Tech.	NTRS
49.	Sh. Lokesh Meena	Tech.	CSWRI
50.	Sh. Neeraj Meena	Tech.	CSWRI
51.	Sh. Krishnan K. Meena	Tech.	CSWRI
52.	Sh. Sunil Ladda	TA	CSWRI
53.	Sh. Hans ram Meena	Tech.	CSWRI

SSS Employees

Sr. No.	Name of Officer/ Official	Designati on	Present Time
1.	Sh. Ram Bahadur	SSS	CSWRI
2.	Sh. Jagdish/Chanda	SSS	CSWRI
3.	Sh. Ram Prasad Mali/ Bajrang Lal	SSS	CSWRI
4.	Sh. Srawan Lal	SSS	CSWRI
5.	Sh. Saitan Meena	SSS	CSWRI
6.	Smt. Meera Devi	SSS	CSWRI
7.	Smt. Ladi Devi	SSS	CSWRI
8.	Sh. Ram Prasad Mali/Jagdish	SSS	CSWRI
9.	Sh. Gopi Lal Verma	SSS	CSWRI
10.	Sh. Buddhnarayan Mali	SSS	CSWRI
11.	Sh. Subash Chand	SSS	NTRS
12.	Sh. P. Subramani	SSS	SRRC
13.	Sh. Santosh Sain	SSS	CSWRI
14.	C L Meena	SSS	CSWRI

Administration employees

Sr.	Name of Officer/	Designation	Present
No.	Official	<i>5</i>	time
1.	Sh. Surendra Singh	AAO	CSWRI
2.	Sh. Sanjay Sharma	AAO	CSWRI
3.	Sh. Shivji Ram Jat	AAO	CSWRI
4.	Sh. Durga Lal Verma	AAO	CSWRI
5.	Sh. Ram Prasad Jat	Assistant	CSWRI
6.	Sh. R. L. Kalasua	Assistant	CSWRI
7.	Sh. L. K. Kashyap	Assistant	CSWRI
8.	Sh. R. K. Jain	Assistant	CSWRI
9.	Sh. Roop Singh	Assistant	CSWRI
10.	Sh. Mahaveer Prasad	Assistant	CSWRI
11.	Sh. O.P. Bahure	Assistant	CSWRI
12.	Sh. Sumer Singh Rao	Sec. Supr.	CSWRI
13.	Smt. Ritesh Kumari	AAO	CSWRI
14.	Sh. Ajay Meena	Assistant	CSWRI
15.	Sh. M. K. Sharma	AAO	CSWRI
16.	Sh. Pappu Meena	Assistant	CSWRI
17.	Sh. Devi Lal Maurya	Assistant	CSWRI
18.	Sh. C. P. Tailor	Assistant	CSWRI
19.	Sh. Surendra Parsoya	LDC	CSWRI
20.	Sh. Rahul Parmar	LDC	CSWRI
21.	Sh. Shashank Jain	AAO	ARC
22.	Sh. Manish Badola	AAO	CSWRI
23.	Sh. Rajat Choudhary	Assistant	NTRS
24.	Sh. Hanuman Sahay	LDC	CSWRI
25.	Sh. Pradeep Kulhari	Assistant	CSWRI